Deleting a Server

Leave your reply

La IONOS Community ne sera plus disponible à partir du 01/01/2021. Nous vous invitons à nous suivre sur Twitter et Facebook.

Si vous avez des questions sur nos produits, veuillez consulter notre Centre d'Assistance. De plus, en utilisant la mention @IONOS_help_fr vous aurez à votre disposition notre équipe support qui sera heureuse de vous aider.

If you delete a server, all data and backups will be deleted irrevocably.

  • In the left menu, click Infrastructure > Servers.

  • Select a server.

  • Click Actions > Delete.
    A security warning is displayed.

  • Confirm the security warning and click Yes.
    The deleting process will be started. This takes several minutes.

Once the server has been completely deleted, it is no longer displayed in the server list.